Board of Directors: Executive Directors:
Dr. ZHANG Tianren (Chairman), Mr. ZHANG Aogen, Mr. SHI Borong, Mr. ZHANG Kaihong,
Mr. ZHOU Jianzhong

Independent Non-executive Directors:
Mr. HUANG Dongliang, Mr. WU Feng, Mr. ZHANG Yong

Senior Management:
Mr. ZHAO Haimin, Ms. WANG Jing, Ms. HUI Wai Man, Shirley
Stock code: The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong , 0819
Place of Business in Hong Kong: Suite 3202, Central Plaza, 18 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Registered Office: Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O.
Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111
Cayman Islands
Principal Share Registrar: Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive
P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman
KY1-1111, Cayman Islands
Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office: Tricor Investor Services Limited
Level 22, Hopewell Centre,
183 Queen’s Road East
Hong Kong
Legal Adviser: MinterEllison LLP
Auditor: ZHONGHUI ANDA CPA Limited
Investor Relations Adviser: Porda Havas International Finance Communications Group